Go International Plus
 Go International Plus

Partner Institutions

 Bhutan  Royal University of Bhutan (RUB)
 Chile  Universidad Austral de Chile (UACh)
 Universidad de Chile (UdeChile)
 Universidad de Talca (UTALCA)
 China  Anhui Agricultural University (AAU)
 Beijing Foreign Studies University (BFSU)
 Nanjing University (NU)
 Nanjing Agricultural University
 Cote d’Ivoire  Universite Felix Houphouet Boigny (UFHB)
 Georgia  Ilia State University (ISU)
 Indonesia  Institut Pertanian Bogor (IPB)
 Syiah Kuala University (UNSYIAH)
 Iran  Gorgan University of Agricultural Science and Natural Resources (GAU)
 Iraq  Kurdistan Institution for Strategic Studies and Scientific Research (KISSR)
 Salahaddin University Erbil (SUE)
 Israel  The Hebrew University of Jerusalem (HUJI)
 Myanmar  University of Medicine of Mandalay (UMM)
 Yezin Agricultural University (YAU)
 Philippines  Visayas State University (VSU)
 Russia  Voronezh State University (VSU)
 South Africa  Stellenbosch University (SU)
 University of Cape Town (UCT)
 University of Limpopo (UL)
 University of the Witwatersrand Johannesburg
 University of Venda (UNIVEN)
 Thailand  Kasetsart University
 Thammasat University
 Vietnam  Truong Dai Hoc Lam Nghiep/ Vietnam National University of Forestry (VFU)
 Truong Dai Hoc Khoa Hoc Xa Hoi Va Nhan Van/ University of Social Science and Humanities of the Vietnam National University (USSH)

The sole responsibility for the information contained in this website lies with the author. The Education, Audiovisual and Culture Executive Agency and the European Commission are not responsible for any use that can be made of the information.

Last update on 24/04/2020 -
Management login
Site map